Blue Pill

Trial and Error, Guts and Listening, Gingamole Recipe.

COOKING it’ s so natural to me, like taking a nice bath, or reading a book.

 I don’t think about it too much, I let the ingredients and the produce tell me there stories and there wishes.

 I follow their lead and then it happens, some might call it Synergy, putting ingredients together that compliment each other to a new and better experience, some call it Alchemy, I called it Love and Respect.

 My first recipe entry is not going to be my own.

It is going to be my nine-year old sons.

Like me he got the gene for cooking and listening to ingredients. This resulted in him having his own Krezipies. Whenever I will use one I will fully credit him on it. 

Seeing me in the kitchen doing my free styling, and don’t get me wrong, for some dishes, you really need the guidance from recipes, made by people, who probably got them trough trial and error.

 Gives him the confidence and guts to experiment in the kitchen.

 So this GingaMole is an interesting fusion of Indian and Mexican cuisine, combined into something very different, he and my husband liked it, the workawayers liked it, and I had to get used to it, I would never have thought about putting these ingredients together. And that’s the cool thing of cooking you can find little gems of recipes by trying and experimenting.  

But he stands behind his Krezipies a 100 percent.

So if you feel ‘in a let’s try something different today mood’,  its worth your while to make this healthy, easy, quick and yummy recipe.

 Kyrians  Krezipy  Gingamole

Ingredients,

3 ripe avocados

half a teaspoon of grated fresh ginger 

1 small green pepper chopped into small cubes

a half small not to spicy green Chile pepper

1 tomato de seeded

a quarter of a small onion

small clove of garlic

a hand full of chopped iceberg lettuce

2 tea spoons of lemon or lime juice

salt to taste

black pepper to taste

sun flower oil

Peal the avocados, put in small food processor, put all other ingredients with it and blend till smooth, if you want it even creamier put two to three tablespoons of sunflower oil with it and blend again.

You can eat this nice Gingamole with, bread, toast, wraps, on top of a salad, with Chili and even with Curry and poppadums’. Enjoy   

Leave a Reply

